gabby gabs
Gabby Gabs
authenticity, toxicity in the church, ideas about what we all could do better
0:00
-52:49

authenticity, toxicity in the church, ideas about what we all could do better

It's a brand new year and it was about time for a "brand new" episode.

However, this one has been sitting on my hard drive for months. Upon re-listening and editing, I couldn't be more excited to kick off 2022 with this: an honest conversation with one of my best friends about things that matter. Things I wish I'd talked about more growing up. Things I want to continue to be open about discussing now.

I am so grateful to Mary Lindsay for agreeing to let me let you come sit in on what is pretty standard conversation for us and I hope that you may feel inspired & willing to get into the real sh** with the real ones in your life. Throw some rapid-fire-questions at your bestie one day. Check on your strong friends. Be unafraid to challenge your own ideas and reexamine what you think you know.

Mary Lindsay is a jack of all trades: dancer, producer, stylist, influencer, kick-ass friend, and I'm probably missing at least 5 other things because this girl really does it ALL, so make sure you follow her  on Instagram and TikTok @themarylindsay. 

Happy new year, friends. We're all in this together. <3

0 Comments